Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Scottsdale always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today May 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday May 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday May 22 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday May 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday May 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday May 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday May 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday May 29 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday May 30 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday May 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Jun 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jun 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Individual tenants hours may vary, so guests are encouraged to call ahead. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES